This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Mr Justin Clark

Practice Manager

Mrs Ronnie Smith

Assistant Practice Manager


Mrs Liz Ibbotson

Senior Administrator

Mrs Suzanne Millar


Mrs Dawn Mortiboy

Practice Secretary

Miss Sarah Carr


Ms Karen Langdon
Mrs Chris Hickman
Mrs Elaine Fowler
Mrs Angela Chilton
Mrs Sheila Gaynor
Mrs Sam Spencer
Mrs Dawn Emett
Mrs Noreen Dorward
Mrs Lisa Bishop
Mrs Sylvia Holton
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website